Macclesfield Harriers & Athletic Club

2018 Club Road Race Championship Races

Below is a list of the races that will be in the Club Road Race Championships for 2018. We are still waiting for confirmation of the Cheshire Road Race Grand Prix races which will be added to this list when they are announced. Many of these races are very popular and will sell out so please enter early to avoid disappointment.

Four Villages Half Marathon Sunday 21 January (close to selling out!)

Alsager 5 Sunday 4 February

Congleton Parkrun 5K Saturday 24 February

High Legh 10K Sunday 4 March (already sold out)

Wilmslow Half Marathon Sunday 18  March

Air Products 10K Sunday 1 April

Wilmslow Parkrun 5K Saturday 14 April

Mid-Cheshire 5K Friday 27 April

Round the Runway 5M Tuesday 1 May?

Lyme Park Parkrun 5K Saturday 12 May

Christleton 5K Friday 18 May

Dunham Massey 5K #1 Thursday 24 May?

Road Handicap 5M Wednesday 6 June

Colshaw 10K Sunday 17 June

Macclesfield Parkrun 5K Saturday 23 June

Alderley Edge Bypass 10K Sunday 1 July

Wizard 5M Thursday 12 July?

Meerbrook 15K Saturday 28 July

Queens Park 5K Tuesday 31 July

Leek Half Marathon Sunday 19 August

Bollington 10K Sunday 26 August?

NW Road Relays Saturday 8 September?

Sandbach 10K Sunday 16 September

Littleborough 10K Sunday 30 September

Congleton Half Marathon Sunday 7 October

Langley 7M Saturday 3 November?

Bramhall Parkrun Saturday 17 November

Run the Wilmslow 10K Sunday 25 November

Cheddleton Christmas Pudding 10K November/December?

Stockport 10M Sunday 2 December?