Macclesfield Harriers & Athletic Club

Club Annual Awards for 2011

The club requests your nominations for annual Special Awards, details of which are below.

Please take a little time to nominate your fellow athletes, so that the club can recognise their efforts, performances and contribution to the club in 2011 (or 2011-2012 for the XC season).

Send your nominations to Phil Cheek here, as soon as you can.

Macclesfield Harriers & A.C. Club Awards - Special Awards.

Annually made, acknowledging outstanding club members achievements with an emphasis on rewarding those athletes who have contributed fully to the club scene throughout the past year.

Best Newcomer(s).

Most Promising Athlete(s).            

Most Improved Athlete(s).

Female Commendation(s).

Male Commendation(s) 

Brian Kemp Memorial Trophies for Endurance : Ladies

Brian Kemp Memorial Trophies for Endurance : Mens

Best Track & Field Performance. The Pigott & Whitfield Cup & Voucher :

Best Cross Country Performance : The Arthur Evans Memorial Plate & Voucher :

Other Individual Performances of the Year ( all disciplines & distances etc.. ) : 

Contribution to the Club by any Member. The Betty Suddell Memorial Trophy : Large Perpetual Cup

Team(s) of the Year Award :